Office Locations

 

ARIZONA OFFICE

2840 S. 36th Street
Suite E-6
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602.437.1234

Todd Hochstein
Operations Manager
thochstein@etenv.com

 

CALIFORNIA OFFICE

23890 Copper Hill Drive
Suite 137
Valencia, CA 91354
661.702.9052

Mindy Bezjian
Project Coordinator
mbezjian@etenv.com

 

COLORADO OFFICE

P.O Box 989
Denver, CO 80201

Mitch Grady
Senior VP Risk Management
303.883.3730
mgrady@etenv.com

 

CONNECTICUT OFFICE

47 Waters Street
Mystic, CT 06355
860.572.2717

Amy Dill
Design Manager
adill@etenv.com

 

FLORIDA OFFICE

Mark A. Ballew
Senior VP Project Executive
904.491.3311
mballew@etenv.com

GEORGIA OFFICE

3424 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.926.1776

Bill Higginbotham
President/Chief Executive Officer
bhigginbotham@etenv.com

 

IDAHO OFFICE

660 S. Second Avenue
Ketchum, ID 83340
208.928.7361

Jeff Lamoureux
West Region Engineering Manager
jlamoureux@etenv.com

 

ILLINOIS OFFICE

18470 Thompson Court, Suite 1A
Tinley Park, IL 60477
708.478.8200

Steve Arnold
Vice President Engineering
sarnold@etenv.com

 

OHIO OFFICE

4219 Harrison Avenue
1st Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45211
513.574.7287

Howard Szurlinski
Exec. Vice President (CFO)
hszurlinski@etenv.com

OREGON OFFICE

Carl Damoude
Design Manager
971.237.6412
cdamoude@etenv.com

 

TENNESSEE OFFICE

449 Geisler Road
Piney Flats, TN 37686
423.391.7894

Jerry Leavitt
Regional Manager
jleavitt@etenv.com

 

VIRGINIA OFFICE

18446 Booster Park Circle
Orange, VA 22960

Carol Kirchmeier
Administrator
ckirchmeier@etenv.com

 

WASHINGTON OFFICE

755 Winslow Way East
Suite 306
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206.855.7890

Mike Bice
Executive Vice President
mbice@etenv.com

 

CANADA OFFICE

55 King Street West
Suite 700
Kitchener, ON  N2G 4W1

Bill Higginbotham
President / Chief Executive Officer
bhigginbotham@etenv.com