contact

Get in touch with us!

Whether you are an industry leader, a valued client, a prospective employee, or a curious passerby, please leave us a comment. We’d love to begin a conversation!

3424 Peachtree Rd NE #150
Atlanta, GA 30326

(404) 926-1776 | (888) 937-3832

Fax: (404) 926-1775

info@etenv.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ARIZONA OFFICE

2432 W. Peoria Avenue
Suite 1113
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602.437.1234

Todd Hochstein
Operations Manager
thochstein@etenv.com

CALIFORNIA OFFICE

2425 Golden Hill Road
Suite 106-279
Paso Robles, CA 93446
661.702.9052

Mindy Bezjian
Project Coordinator
mbezjian@etenv.com

COLORADO OFFICE

P.O Box 989
Denver, CO 80201
303.883.3730

Mitch Grady
Senior VP Risk Management
mgrady@etenv.com

FLORIDA OFFICE

4828 First Coast Highway, Suite 6
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904.491.3311

Mark A. Ballew
Senior VP Project Executive
mballew@etenv.com

GEORGIA OFFICE

3424 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.926.1776

Bill Higginbotham
President/Chief Executive Officer
bhigginbotham@etenv.com

IDAHO OFFICES

660 S. Second Avenue
Ketchum, ID 83340
208.928.7361

Jeff Lamoureux
West Region Engineering Manager
jlamoureux@etenv.com

608 West Franklin Street
Boise, ID 83702
208.928.7361

Scott Mattison
Design Manager
smattison@etenv.com

ILLINOIS OFFICE

18470 Thompson Court, Suite 1A
Tinley Park, IL 60477
708.478.8200

Steve Arnold
Vice President Engineering
sarnold@etenv.com

OHIO OFFICE

4219 Harrison Avenue
1st Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45211
513.574.7287

Howard Szurlinski
Exec. Vice President (CFO)
hszurlinski@etenv.com

OREGON OFFICE

Carl Damoude
Design Manager
971.237.6412
cdamoude@etenv.com

TENNESSEE OFFICE

449 Geisler Road
Piney Flats, TN 37686
423.391.7894

Jerry Leavitt
Regional Manager
jleavitt@etenv.com

VIRGINIA OFFICE

18446 Booster Park Circle
Orange, VA 22960

Carol Kirchmeier
Administrator
ckirchmeier@etenv.com

WASHINGTON OFFICE

755 Winslow Way East
Suite 306
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206.855.7890

Mike Bice
Executive Vice President
mbice@etenv.com

CANADA OFFICE

55 King Street West
Suite 700
Kitchener, ON  N2G 4W1

Bill Higginbotham
President / Chief Executive Officer
bhigginbotham@etenv.com